Manufacturers

 AboveView

Above View/Tiles Inc. www.aboveview.com Decorative ceiling tiles made of GFRG for lay-in 2′ x 2′ grid.

Alpro

Alpro Acoustical Systems www.alproacoustics.com Acoustic metal wall, ceiling and baffle products for commercial and industrial applications.

BASWA acoustic logo

BASWA Acoustic www.baswaphon.com Seamless sound-absorbing plaster system.

chiMet

Chicago Metallic Corporation www.chicagometallic.com Chicago Metallic is a global provider of architectural building products and services.

CMA

CMA Acoustical Products www.cmainc.net Creative materials for acoustic applications.

logo

Decoustics, Inc. www.decoustics.com High performance, decorative acoustical interior wall and ceiling treatment.

evonik

Evonik Industries www.protectosil.com Nonsacrificial breathable anti-graffiti protection for concrete, brick and natural stone. Cheme-Trete Penetrating water repellents for concrete, masonry and natural stone | by Evonik Industries.

formglas

Formglas www.formglas.com The world leader in molded gypsum, concrete and composite based architectural products.

Gordon Interior Specialities www.gordoninteriors.com Gordon, Inc. – www.gordon-inc.com Gordon Cleanroom – www.gordoncleanroom.com Gordon Exteriors – www.gordonexteriors.com Gordon Data Center Products – www.gordondatacenters.com Gordon Corrections – www.gordoncorrections.com Interior metal curved ceilings, walls, light covers, column covers, drywall and plaster trims.

knc_logo

Kinetics Noise Control www.kineticsnoise.com Noise control products for industrial and architectural applications.

KOESTER-American-Corporation

Koster www.kosterusa.com Waterproofing systems for professionals.

logiSon copy

Logison Acoustic Network www.logison.com Sound masking, paging and music for office environments.

logo

MBI Products www.mbiproducts.com Innovation for the sound experience, specializing in graphic printed panels.

imgres copy

Noise Barriers, LLC.  www.noisebarriers.com Sound control doors and windows, pre-assembled enclosures, music practice and exam rooms.

parklex-logo-320x165

Parklex www.parklex.com The durable, contemporary timber solution.

Leave a Reply